Register Now

Parks & Recreation Commission

The Commission meets on the third Monday of each month at the Parks and Recreation Offices (47 Bridge Street, NM) at 7:00 pm. Times and dates may change so please call.  Please join us and bring your ideas and suggestions.

Staff Details

Thomas Beecher

Vice Chairman
William Kamp

Tom Saunders

Alfred Esposito

Lisa Arasim

Douglas Skelly

Lisa Lawson

Return to Previous List