Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


2 Pickett District Road
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-6050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Badminton Badminton Friday July 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball -Beginner Class Monday July 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Tuesday July 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball -Beginner/Advanced Class Wednesday July 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Summer Dog Class-Beginners (Early Afternoon Class) Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Summer Dog Class-Beginners (Mid Afternoon Class) Thursday July 9, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Summer Dog Class-Real Life Situations Thursday July 9, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Friday July 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball -Beginner Class Monday July 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Tuesday July 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball -Beginner/Advanced Class Wednesday July 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Summer Dog Class-Beginners (Early Afternoon Class) Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Summer Dog Class-Beginners (Mid Afternoon Class) Thursday July 16, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Summer Dog Class-Real Life Situations Thursday July 16, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Friday July 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball -Beginner Class Monday July 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Tuesday July 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball -Beginner/Advanced Class Wednesday July 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Friday July 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Badminton Badminton Tuesday July 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Mid Summer Dog Class-Beginners (Early Afternoon Class) Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Mid Summer Dog Class-Beginners (Mid Afternoon Class) Thursday July 30, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Dog Training - Sit and Stay Dog Class Mid Summer Dog Class-Real Life Situations Thursday July 30, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Badminton Badminton Friday July 31, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM