Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday May 17, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (All Levels) - 6 weeks
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (All Levels)
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesday (All Levels)
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays(All Level)
 
Monday May 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (All Levels) - 6 weeks
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
Tuesday May 25, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (All Levels)
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesday (All Levels)
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays(All Level)
 
Monday May 31, 2021
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (All Levels)
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesday (All Levels)
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays(All Level)
 
Monday June 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (All Levels) - 6 weeks
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
Tuesday June 8, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (All Levels)
 
Wednesday June 9, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesday (All Levels)
 
Thursday June 10, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays(All Level)
 
Monday June 14, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (All Levels) - 6 weeks
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Music - Intro to Guitar (Beginners) - Beginner/Intermediate Guitar Lessons
 
Tuesday June 15, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (All Levels)
 
Wednesday June 16, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesday (All Levels)
 
Thursday June 17, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays(All Level)