Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday May 17, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) - 6 weeks
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs)
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs)
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs)
 
Monday May 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) - 6 weeks
 
Tuesday May 25, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs)
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs)
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs)
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs)
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs)
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs)
 
Monday June 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) - 6 weeks
 
Tuesday June 8, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs)
 
Wednesday June 9, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs)
 
Thursday June 10, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs)
 
Monday June 14, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) - 6 weeks
 
Tuesday June 15, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs)
 
Wednesday June 16, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs)
 
Thursday June 17, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Irish Dance - Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs)