New Milford Parks and Recreation
Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center - Program Room #2

Facility Area Information


2 Pickett District Road
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-6050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gymnasium
Program Room #2
Cafeteria


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Crochet Crochet Today (Beginner) Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Advanced Beginner) Thursday January 27, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Beginner) Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Advanced Beginner) Thursday February 3, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Beginner) Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Advanced Beginner) Thursday February 10, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Beginner) Tuesday February 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Advanced Beginner) Thursday February 17, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crochet Crochet Today (Beginner) Tuesday February 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Knitting Sit 'n Knit Wednesday February 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM