New Milford Parks and Recreation
Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center - Program Room #4

Facility Area Information


2 Pickett District Road
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-6050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Gymnasium
Program Room #2
Cafeteria


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) Monday January 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs) Tuesday January 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs) Wednesday January 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs) Thursday January 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) Monday January 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs) Tuesday February 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) Monday February 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs) Tuesday February 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs) Wednesday February 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs) Thursday February 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) Monday February 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs) Tuesday February 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs) Wednesday February 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays (Champs) Thursday February 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday (Champs) Monday February 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays (Champs) Tuesday February 22, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays (Champs) Wednesday February 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM