Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center - Program Room #8

Facility Area Information


2 Pickett District Road
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-6050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Crafty Art for Kids Crafty Art for Kids Tuesday January 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dog Training with Donna Star Puppy Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Basic Obedience 2 Thursday January 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Tweener Thursday January 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Crafty Art for Kids Crafty Art for Kids Tuesday February 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dog Training with Donna Star Puppy Wednesday February 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Basic Obedience 2 Thursday February 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Tweener Thursday February 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Crafty Art for Kids Crafty Art for Kids Tuesday February 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dog Training with Donna Star Puppy Wednesday February 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Basic Obedience 2 Thursday February 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Tweener Thursday February 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Star Puppy Wednesday February 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Basic Obedience 2 Thursday February 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Tweener Thursday February 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Crafty Art for Kids Crafty Art for Kids Tuesday February 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dog Training with Donna Star Puppy Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Basic Obedience 2 Thursday February 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:50 PM
Dog Training with Donna Tweener Thursday February 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM