Register Now

John Pettibone Community Center - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


2 Pickett District Road
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-6050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays Tuesday January 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays Thursday January 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday Monday February 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays Tuesday February 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays Thursday February 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday Monday February 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays Tuesday February 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays Thursday February 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Floral Design Workshop Valentine's Day Floral Design Workshop Saturday February 13, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays Wednesday February 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays Thursday February 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Monday Monday February 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Tuesdays Tuesday February 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Wednesdays Wednesday February 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Irish Dance Irish Dance - Thursdays Thursday February 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM